EVENTS

We are a COVID Safe business. Please adhere to the latest NSW Health Guidelines when attending events at the club. 

There are always plenty of exciting events happening at the Fraternity Club!

Please note that due to recent changes to our ticketing system, a booking fee will now incur with every ticket purchase. We apologise for any inconvenience.

  • POSTPONED - Crazy Rich Ethnics
    Fri, 25 Jun
    The Fraternity Club
    Due to the latest COVID restrictions this event has been postponed. Details about the new date will be announced soon.
  • Cancelled - Catch Fraze
    Sat, 26 Jun
    Fairy Meadow
    Cancelled - Catch Fraze
    This performance has been cancelled due to the latest COVID restrictions.
  • EROS Big Band
    Thu, 01 Jul
    Fairy Meadow
    Now playing at Fraternity Club Fairy Meadow on the 1st Thursday of each month throughout 2021. Entry to the dance is $10.00 at the door with the bar being open from 7pm & dance time is 7.30pm till 10.00pm
  • Latinos
    Sat, 03 Jul
    Fairy Meadow
    Latinos
    You favourite Latin beats band is back! Free Entry.
  • $8K Mega Raffle
    Thu, 08 Jul
    The Fraternity Club
    We have postponed this raffle by one week due to the COVID-19 restrictions. Thursday 8th July, join us for another MEGA RAFFLE! We have all the electronic goodies to tech out your home
  • C & S Duets
    Sat, 10 Jul
    Fairy Meadow
    C & S Duets
    C & S duets are Claude Basi and Susan Smith. They are the king and Queen of ballads and they bring to you all their favourite old school classics and more.
  • Members Mega Badge Draw
    Thu, 15 Jul
    Fairy Meadow
    Be here for your chance to WIN $5,000 every month.
  • Kids Disco
    Fri, 16 Jul
    The Fraternity Club
    Let your Bambini's dance the night away at this special event. Bring your colours and let's party.
  • Mundo
    Sat, 17 Jul
    Fairy Meadow
    Mundo
    Come together with friends and family to dance.
  • MARINA PRIOR & DAVID HOBSON THE 2 OF US
    Fri, 23 Jul
    Fairy Meadow
    After a 100 + sold out shows, Marina & David return for their Encore tour of ‘The 2 Of Us’ up close and personal.
  • Shady Rhythm
    Sat, 24 Jul
    Fairy Meadow
    Shady Rhythm
    Shady Rhythm is a talented group of musicians / artists performing sometimes as a 4 piece, sometimes as a 3 piece, and sometimes as a duo.
  • Latinos
    Sun, 25 Jul
    Fairy Meadow
    Latinos
    You favourite Latin beats band is back! Free Entry.
  • The Cyndi Madonna Show
    Fri, 30 Jul
    Fairy Meadow
    Paying tribute to two influential women of Pop music Madonna & Cyndi Lauper. On stage at the same time!
  • Christmas in July Buffet & Show
    Sat, 31 Jul
    The Fraternity Club
    WE MAY HAVE MISSED OUT ON CHRISTMAS LAST YEAR, SO JOIN US FOR A DELICIOUS CHRISTMAS BUFFET ON SATURDAY 31ST JULY
  • Catch Fraze
    Sat, 31 Jul
    Fairy Meadow
    Catch Fraze
    Sing along to your favourite hits
  • EROS Big Band
    Thu, 05 Aug
    Fairy Meadow
    Now playing at Fraternity Club Fairy Meadow on the 1st Thursday of each month throughout 2021. Entry to the dance is $10.00 at the door with the bar being open from 7pm & dance time is 7.30pm till 10.00pm
  • Run To The Jungle
    Fri, 06 Aug
    The Fraternity Club
    Covid Be Thy Name, Sweet Child – The Ultimate Rock Tribute Night to Iron Maiden and Guns N’ Roses
  • Mundo
    Sat, 07 Aug
    Fairy Meadow
    Mundo
    Come together with friends and family to dance.