EVENTS

We are a COVID Safe business. Please adhere to the latest NSW Health Guidelines when attending events at the club. 

There are always plenty of exciting events happening at the Fraternity Club!

Please note that due to recent changes to our ticketing system, a booking fee will now incur with every ticket purchase. We apologise for any inconvenience.

  • Fri, 16 Apr
    Fairy Meadow
    Let your Bambini's dance the night away at this school holiday special event. Bring your colours and let's glow.
  • Sat, 17 Apr
    The Fraternity Club
    Latinos
    You favourite Latin beats band is back!
  • Wed, 21 Apr
    Fairy Meadow
    Morning Melodies are daytime shows, playing the golden oldies for the young at heart!
  • Thu, 29 Apr
    Fairy Meadow
    Join us for an incredible Mother's Day Raffle where we have over $5,000 worth of prizes up for grabs.
  • Fri, 30 Apr
    Fairy Meadow
    Venomous, Australia's #1 WhiteSnake Tribute bring their hard hitting full production live tribute of the legendary WhiteSnake to The Fraternity Club Fairy Meadow.
  • Sat, 01 May
    Fairy Meadow
    Mundo
    Come together with friends and family to dance.
  • Thu, 06 May
    Fairy Meadow
    Now playing at Fraternity Club Fairy Meadow on the 1st Thursday of each month throughout 2021. Entry to the dance is $10.00 at the door with the bar being open from 7pm & dance time is 7.30pm till 10.00pm
  • Fri, 07 May
    The Fraternity Club
    “Direct From a Sold Out International Tour” “ENDORSED BY ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES & GRACELAND USA” ”Sanctioned 2019 Memphis World Champion”
  • Sat, 08 May
    Fairy Meadow
    C & S Duets
    C & S duets are Claude Basi and Susan Smith. They are the king and Queen of ballads and they bring to you all their favourite old school classics and more.
  • Sun, 09 May
    Fairy Meadow
    SPOIL YOUR MUM WITH A SCRUMPTIOUS SEAFOOD LUNCH ON HER SPECIAL DAY IN THE GRAND BALLROOM
  • Thu, 13 May
    Fairy Meadow
    Australian Psychic Medium Alicia Bickett performs her Wollongong Show at The Fraternity Club for one night only
  • Fri, 14 May
    Fairy Meadow
    Beatle Magic have been declared as Australia’s MOST AUTHENTIC SOUNDING Beatle Tribute Show ever to hit our shores, this was the quote from Australia's Radio legendary Mr. Bob Rogers himself.
  • Sat, 15 May
    Fairy Meadow
    Latinos
    You favourite Latin beats band is back!
  • Fri, 21 May
    Fairy Meadow
    Join us for a 2 course meal and a Drag Queen night like no other with Ellawarra, Roxee Horry & Ruby Jubilee
  • Sat, 22 May
    Fairy Meadow
    Control
    A versatile, entertaining trio or duo who aim to please any audience.
  • Sun, 23 May
    Fairy Meadow
    Latinos
    You favourite Latin beats band is back!
  • Sat, 29 May
    Fairy Meadow
    Catch Fraze
    Sing along to your favourite hits
  • Thu, 03 Jun
    Fairy Meadow
    Now playing at Fraternity Club Fairy Meadow on the 1st Thursday of each month throughout 2021. Entry to the dance is $10.00 at the door with the bar being open from 7pm & dance time is 7.30pm till 10.00pm

© 2023 by Madre. Proudly created with Wix.com

11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow NSW 2519  

(02) 4283 3333 | enquiries@fraternityclub.com.au