top of page
FC_EUROS_FB EVENT.jpg

Win a Jersey or  Football

Buy a Toohey’s product during the live game at The Frat and get a ticket to go in the draw (members only).

 

5 x Adidas Euro 2024 Mini Footballs

7 x Jersey’s (Italy, England, Spain, Croatia, Portugal)

1 x Adidas Euro 2024 Competition Football

 

Terms and conditions apply. Winner announced after the Grand Final.

Watch all games live at The Frat

Join us at The Fraternity Club as we bring you the thrill and excitement of Euros 2024! We are staying open all night to ensure you don’t miss a single moment of the action. Watch every game live on our big screens and cheer for your favorite teams in an electric atmosphere.

What to Expect:

  • All-Night Viewing: Our doors will remain open throughout the night, giving you full access to watch every match live.

  • Big Screen Entertainment: Enjoy the games on our large screens with excellent sound quality, making you feel like you’re right in the stadium.

  • Delicious Food and Drinks: Savour our special menu items and refreshing beverages available all night to keep your energy up.

  • Fan Zone: Come dressed in your team colors and join fellow soccer enthusiasts in our dedicated fan zone, where the excitement is palpable.

EURO 2024 match schedule

Saturday, June 15

· 5am Germany v Scotland

· 11pm Hungary v Switzerland

 

Sunday, June 16

· 2am Spain v Croatia

· 5am Italy v Albania

· 11pm Poland v Netherlands

 

Monday, June 17

· 2am Slovenia v Denmark

· 5am Serbia v England

· 11 pm Romania v Ukraine

 

Tuesday, June 18

· 2am Belgium v Slovakia

· 5am Austria v France

 

Wednesday, June 19

· 2am Turkiye v Georgia

· 5am Portugal v Czechia

· 11pm Croatia v Albania

 

Thursday, June 20

· 2am Germany v Hungary

· 5am Scotland v Switzerland

· 11pm Slovenia v Serbia

 

Friday, June 21

· 2am Denmark v England

· 5am Spain v Italy

· 11pm Slovakia v Ukraine

 

Saturday, June 22

· 2am Poland v Austria

· 5am Netherlands v France

· 11pm Georgia v Czechia

 

Sunday, June 23

· 2am Turkiye v Portugal

· 5am Belgium v Romania

 

Monday, June 24

· 5am Scotland v Hungary

· 5am Switzerland v Germany

 

Tuesday, June 25

· 5am Croatia v Italy

· 5am Albania v Spain

 

Wednesday, June 26

· 2am France v Poland

· 2am Netherlands v Austria

· 5am Denmark v Serbia

· 5am England v Slovenia

 

Thursday, June 27

· 2am Ukraine v Belgium

· 2am Slovakia v Romania

· 5am Czechia v Turkiye

· 5am Georgia v Portugal

 

Sunday, June 30

· 2am Group A runner-up v Group B runner-up

· 5am Group A winner v Group C runner-up

 

Monday, July 1

· 2am Group C winner v Group D/E/F third-place

· 5am Group B winner v Group A/D/E/F third-place

 

Tuesday, July 2

· 2am Group D runner-up v Group E runner-up

· 5am Group F winner v Group A/B/C third-place

 

Wednesday, July 3

· 2am Group E winner v Group A/B/C/D third-place

· 5am Group D winner v Group F runner-up

 

Saturday, July 6

· 2am Quarter-final #1 - Adidas Euro 2024 Mini Football up for grabs!

· 5am Quarter-final #2 - Adidas Euro 2024 Mini Football up for grabs!

Sunday, July 7

· 2am Quarter-final #3 - Adidas Euro 2024 Mini Football up for grabs!

· 5am Quarter-final #4 - Adidas Euro 2024 Mini Football up for grabs!

 

Wednesday, July 10

· 5am Semi-final #1 - Adidas Euro 2024 Mini Football up for grabs!

 

Thursday, July 11

· 5am Semi-final #2 - Adidas Euro 2024 Mini Football up for grabs!

 

Monday, July 15

· 5am Final – Jersey giveaway + Adidas Euro 2024 Competition Football up for grabs!

bottom of page