Opening Hours

Mon–Thu
10 am–2 am
Fri & Sat
10 am–3 am
Sun
10 am–2 am

Fraternity Club

(02) 4283 3333

Entertainment

One of the only venues in the Illawarra continuing to host free live music every weekend, live entertainment is a staple feature of weekends at The Fraternity Club. 

Members and guests are able to enjoy a variety of global sounds from a diverse group of local entertainers, from acoustic duos to bands that will get you up to dance!

As well as our weekly entertainment, we regularly host feature events in the club, enjoying performances from renowned local and international bands, floor shows and comedians, as well as kids’ entertainers.

Selected Saturdays // 8pm - 12pm 
Sundays // 7pm - 11pm
+ Special Events

Saturday 12th May

DATE

NEW LOUNGE

SPORTS LOUNGE


       
       

Saturday 2nd June

N/A


Shady Rhythm

Sunday 3rd June

N/A


Latinos

Saturday 9th June

N/A


Shady Rhythm

Sunday 10th June

N/A


Power of 2

Monday 11th June

Courtney Texiera 2-5pm

N/A

Saturday 16th June

N/A

WORLD CUP - NO BANDS

Sunday 17th June

N/A

Mundo

Saturday 23rd June

N/A


Back 2 Back

Sunday 24th June

N/A

Latinos

Saturday 30th June

N/A

Mundo

Sunday, 1st July

N/A

Latinos

Saturday, 7th July

N/A

Shady Rhythm 

Sunday, 8th July

N/A

I Giovanotti

Saturday, 14th July

N/A

Shady Rhythm

Sunday, 15th July

N/A

Mundo

Saturday, 21st July

N/A

Back 2 Back

Sunday, 22nd July

N/A

Latinos

Saturday, 28th July

N/A

Mundo

Sunday, 29th July

N/A

Power of 2