Opening Hours

Mon–Thu
10 am–2 am
Fri & Sat
10 am–3 am
Sun
10 am–2 am

Fraternity Club

(02) 4283 3333

Entertainment

One of the only venues in the Illawarra continuing to host free live music every weekend, live entertainment is a staple feature of weekends at The Fraternity Club. 

Members and guests are able to enjoy a variety of global sounds from a diverse group of local entertainers, from acoustic duos to bands that will get you up to dance!

As well as our weekly entertainment, we regularly host feature events in the club, enjoying performances from renowned local and international bands, floor shows and comedians, as well as kids’ entertainers.

Selected Saturdays // 8pm - 12pm 
Sundays // 2pm - 5pm & 7pm - 11pm
+ Special Events



DATE

       

NEW LOUNGE

       

SPORTS LOUNGE





Saturday, 22nd December

Courtney Texieria Christmas Carols from 5:30pm

Back 2 Back
Sunday, 23rd December

Luke Koteras from 2:00pm | Courtney Texieria Christmas Carols from 5:30pm

Mundo
Monday, 24th December

Courtney Texieria Christmas Carols from 5:30pm


Saturday, 29th December

N/A

Shady Rhythm
Sunday, 30th December

Simmo from 2:00pm

Latinos
Monday, 31st December

Simmo

Saturday, 5th January

N/A

Shady Rhythm
Sunday, 6th January

TBC

Back 2 Back
Saturday, 12th January

N/A

TBC
Sunday, 13th January

Luke Koteras from 2:00pm

NO BAND
Saturday, 19th January

N/A

NO BAND
Sunday, 20th January

Brett Caldwell from 2:00pm

NO BAND
Saturday, 26th January

N/A

Mundo
Sunday, 27th January

TBC

NO BAND